Serving two years, ending:

President: Karen Aversano (2023)
Vice President: Nancy Campbell (2023)
Secretary: Liz Reigel (2022)
Treasurer: Diane Walker-Torkelson (2022)

Serving three years, ending:

Jennifer Chase (2023)
Lillian Laney (2023)
Christine O'Donnell (2024)
Betsy Palilonis (2022)
Denise Santoro (2022)
Dawn Shurmaitis (2024)

Clubhouse Committee
Co-Chairs: Deborah Galen and Shirah Gray
Members: Nancy Campbell, Linda Manza, Brenda Lewis, Donna Puluka, Marcia Tucker

Community Outreach
Chair: Lynn Brennan
Members: Cathy Force, Elizabeth Griffin, Barbara Hencheck, Marjorie Johnson, Donna Lacey, Lillian Laney, Linda Manza, Shirin Stave-Matias, Ann Marie Sole, Diane Walker-Torkelson

Finance / Fundraising Committee
Co-Chairs: Denise Santoro and Cindy Williamson
Members: Fran Bardusco, Lillian Laney, Betsy Palilonis

Garden Tour Planning Committee
Chair: Donna Puluka
Members: Karen Aversano, Nancy Campbell, Jennifer Chase Shirah Gray, Suzanne Henrich, Marjorie Johnson, Lillian Laney, Maryanne Lyons, Linda Manza, Giovanna Marchant, Christine O'Donnell, Nancy Phillips, Maryann Ranson, Irene Rudolph, Dawn Shurmaitis, Ann Marie Sole, Karen Taylor-Ogren, Marcia Tucker

Membership Committee
Chair: Ree Gallagher
Members: TBD

Newsletter Mail Coordinator
Members: Donna Lacey

Nominating Committee
Polly Anderson, Liz Reigel, Dawn Shurmaitis

Program Committee
Chair: Polly Anderson
Members: Kate Breuning, Johanna Cushing, Cheryl Cvetan, Beverly Desch, Sue Fox, Janice McCurdy

Publicity Committee
Members: Dawn Shurmaitis

Website Committee
Laura Powers

Yearbook Committee
Chair: Laura Powers
Members: Karen Aversano, Nancy Campbell

Club Historian, Kate Breuning

The Kalmia Club, 39 York Street, Lambertville, NJ 08530

© The Kalmia Club. All rights reserved.
Kalmia Latifolia illustration painted and donated by Anna Anisko.